Intensive courses

Have you just started a new job in a company with international clients?
Or have you been asked to head an international project or are soon to begin your studies overseas?



In short: you need to improve your English as soon as possible.
Our limited group sizes allow you to refresh your old school English in the most effective way.

Our two week English intensive courses are recognised as educational leave (Bildungsurlaub)
in Berlin, Brandenburg and other federal states of Germany.

Intensive courses
Duration two weeks
Start every two weeks (except for Christmas and New Year)
Level in accordance with GEFR
Number of participants 4-8 (averaging 6)
Time Mon – Fri 8.45am – 2pm
Number of 45 minute lessons 60
Price EUR 445 (EUR 275 for one week)

Weiterbildung Hamburg SiegelAs a provider of English for business purposes we do not charge Value Added Tax (MwSt).

We also offer one week intensive courses. Please contact us for information about dates and price.

For certification of our educational leave (Bildungsurlaub) courses, please send us an email with contact details.

Combined English courses: Group and single lessons “Intensiv PLUS”

In our Intensiv PLUS program, you have the opportunity to focus on specific needs that cannot be fully met in a group lesson. These 45 minute single lessons take place directly after the intensive course each day (2.15pm – 3pm or 4pm – 4.45pm).

Intensiv PLUS
Duration two weeks, directly after the intensive course daily
Start every two weeks (except for Christmas and New Year)
Level in accordance with CEFR
Number of participants single lessons
Time Mon – Fri 2.15pm – 3pm or 4pm – 4.45pm
Number of 45 minute lessons 10
Price EUR 350 (in addition to the group intensive course fees)

Intensive course dates for 2022

2022

From To Public Holidays
Monday, 3rd January 2022 Friday, 14th January 2022
Monday, 17th January 2022 Friday, 28th January 2022
Monday, 31st January 2022 Friday, 11th February 2022
Monday, 14th February 2022 Friday, 25th February 2022
Monday, 28th February 2022 Friday, 11th March 2022
Monday, 14th March 2022 Friday, 25th March 2022
Monday, 28th March 2021 Friday, 8th April 2022
Monday, 11th April 2022 Friday, 22nd April 2022* 15th April, 18th April
Monday, 25th April 2022 Friday, 06th May 2022
Monday, 09th May 2022 Friday, 20th May 2022
Monday, 23rd May 2022 Friday, 3rd June 2022* 26th May
Tuesday, 7th June 2022 Friday, 17th June 2022* 6th June
Monday, 20th June 2022 Friday, 1st July 2022
Monday, 4th July 2022 Friday, 15th July 2022
Monday, 18th July 2022 Friday, 29th July 2022
Monday, 1st August 2022 Friday, 12th August 2022
Monday, 15th August 2022 Friday, 26th August 2022
Monday, 29th August 2022 Friday, 9th September 2022
Monday, 12th September 2022 Friday, 23rd September 2022
Monday, 26th September 2022 Friday, 7th October 2022* 3rd October
Monday, 10th October 2022 Friday, 21st October 2022
Monday, 24th October 2022 Friday, 4th November 2022* 31st October
Monday, 7th November 2022 Friday, 18th November 2022
Monday, 21st November 2022 Friday, 2nd December 2022
Monday, 5th December 2022 Friday, 16th December 2022

* Participants registered for courses that contain a public holiday in them will receive a discount of EUR 45.50 per public holiday.


  • Have you found a time that suits? Click here to register.

  • Online registration

Fantastic! I learnt so much and had great fun. — Roman Werner, English intensive course participant, 2013